CONTACT US


 
Township Supervisor:
Larry Simons 
810-765-8879  x 110
supervisor@eastchinatownship.org  
 
Township Manager:
Cynthia Paparelli, MPA
810-765-8897  x119
manager@eastchinatownship.org
 
Building Official:
Tracy Kallek
810-765-8879  x114
tracy@eastchinatownship.org
Township Clerk:
Bob Freehan
810-765-8897  x116
clerk@eastchinatownship.org
 
Deputy Clerk:
Wendy Meldrum
810-765-8879  x115
wendy@eastchinatownship.org
 
Code Enforcement:
810-765-8879  x114
code@eastchinatownship.org
Township Treasurer:
Donald Beaudua
810-765-8879  x117
treausurer@eastchinatownship.org
 
Deputy Treasurer:
Irene Antoniewicz
810-765-8879  x117
irene@eastchinatownship.org
 
Asssessor:
810-765-8879  x111
assessor@eastchinatownship.org 

Trustees:
Deborah Babel
Herbert Blackstock
Donald Horn
Angelo Patsalis
 
Department of Public Works
Supervisor: Blayn Szyska
810-765-8528
dpw@eastchinatownship.org
 
Park Manager:
park@eastchinatownship.org